Your browser does not have JavaScript enabled.
Please turn scripting on in your browser settings.
Image Gallery | Community Living & Support Services

Image Gallery

They say a picture is worth a thousand words. For CLASS, the albums below say so much more. They show our mission in action, the development of inclusive communities, individuals who have strengthened our community, and our staff who help make our mission a reality. 

2016 Community Heroes Awardees
Monday, November 7, 2016

24th Annual Community Heroes Awards Dinner

CLASS held its 24th Annual Community Heroes Awards Dinner on Wednesday, October 19, 2016.

Monday, August 15, 2016

2016 South Side Summer Open

The 2016 South Side Summer Open was held on Saturday, June 11, 2016.

Thursday, October 15, 2015

23rd Annual Community Heroes Awards Dinner

CLASS celebrated local heroes at the 23rd Annual Community Heroes Awards Dinner at the Circuit Center on October 14, 2015.

Friday, August 7, 2015

2015 Alby Oxenreiter Golf Classic

The 9th Annual Alby Oxenreiter Golf Classic was held at Chartiers Country Club on Monday, August 3, 2015.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

2015 South Side Summer Open

The annual South Side Summer Open was held on Saturday, June 13, 2015.

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

2015 Highmark Walk for a Healthy Community

2015 Highmark Walk for a Healthy Community